Skip to product information
1 of 3

Evolve Organic Beauty

Discovery Box: Radiance

Discovery Box: Radiance

Regular price HK$380.00
Regular price Sale price HK$380.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who Is It For: Those who want to brighten dull and tired skin.
If you feel like your dull skin needs a helping hand to become bright and luminous then these three radiance-boosting products will help to reveal your inner glow.Gently yet effectively exfoliate with our AHA-rich Miracle Mask and Liquid Radiance Glycolic Toner (which also contains Willow Bark to promote clarity). Whilst our Vitamin rich Bio-Retinol + C Booster is also set to illuminate your complexion.

All packaging from our Discovery Boxes are made from fully recyclable cardboard. So when you have removed your new products, simply pop everything into your recycling bin! This makes our boxes an easy solution to discovering a new routine in a more sustainable way.

What’s inside?
1. 30ml Miracle Mask
This delicious face mask is blended with 100% natural fruit acids including Glycolic Acid from Sugar Cane to deliver smoother plumper skin. Peruvian Maca, an ancient energy booster, helps to increase cellular renewal and skin radiance and reduces the appearance of ageing whilst Papaya acts as a natural exfoliator.
2. 30ml Liquid Radiance Glycolic Toner
A 100% natural AHA / BHA liquid exfoliator to reveal instantly smoother and brighter skin. Blended with fruit AHAs including Glycolic Acid (Sugar Cane), Malic Acid (Apples) and Citric Acid (Citrus Fruits), as well as BHA Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark. Together with Galactoarabinan from Larch Trees, it helps to boost exfoliation, reduce irritation and dryness and improve skin texture.
3. 15ml Bio-Retinol + C Booster
Our Bio-Retinol + C Booster is an oil-based booster for your skin, designed to improve the appearance of dull and tired skin, and provide the nourishment your skin needs to look radiant.

Directions For Use:
- Apply an even layer of Miracle Mask to freshly cleansed skin and leave for 3-5 minutes before rinsing away with warm water.
- Apply Liquid Radiance Glycolic Toner to a reusable bamboo or cotton pad and gently sweep across your skin.
- Apply 1-2 drops of Bio-Retinol + C Booster to your favourite moisturiser or directly onto your skin, and massage gently until absorbed.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

Evolve Organic Beauty

亮肌抗氧禮盒套裝 (三件裝)

亮肌抗氧禮盒套裝 (三件裝)

定價 HK$380.00
定價 售價 HK$380.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

適合:那些想要提亮暗沉和疲倦的皮膚的人。
如果您覺得肌膚變得暗沉,膚色不均,那麼這三種提亮膚色的產品能助您重現肌膚光澤感。使用我們富含果酸的奇蹟果凍面膜及去角質亮膚爽膚水(其中還含有柳樹皮以促進肌膚透明度)溫和而有效地去角質。同時我們富含維他命的生物視黃醇+維C美白精華油也可以提亮您的膚色。

我們的Discovery Boxes 所有包裝均由完全可回收的紙板製成。因此,您折開產品後,便可將整個包裝盒放進回收箱,希望能令大家支持可持續發展的護膚新方式。

套裝包括:
1. 30ml 3分鐘奇蹟果凍面膜
這款面膜混合了 100% 天然果酸,包括來自甘蔗的乙醇酸,可提供更光滑、更飽滿的肌膚。秘魯瑪卡是一種古老能量的精華,有助於增加細胞更新和皮膚光澤,減少衰老的出現,而木瓜則是一種天然的去角質劑。
2. 30ml 去角質亮膚爽膚水
一種 100% 天然 果酸/ 水楊酸液體去角質劑,可立即令肌膚變得更光滑、更明亮。與果酸混合,包括乙醇酸(甘蔗)、蘋果酸(蘋果)和檸檬酸(柑橘類水果),以及來自柳樹皮的水楊酸。落葉松樹中的阿拉伯半乳糖有助於促進去角質,減少刺激和乾燥,並改善皮膚質地。
3. 15ml 生物視黃醇+維C美白精華油
我們的生物視黃醇+維C美白精華油是一種油性皮膚增強劑,旨在改善暗沉和疲倦的肌膚外觀,讓肌膚提看起來容光煥發。

使用方法:
- 在潔淨的皮膚上均勻塗抹一層3分鐘奇蹟果凍面膜,靜置 3-5 分鐘,然後用溫水沖洗乾淨。
- 將去角質亮膚爽膚水塗抹在可重複使用的竹棉或化妝棉上,然後輕輕掃過您的肌膚。
- 將 1-2 滴生物視黃醇+維C美白精華油塗抹在您最喜歡的保濕霜中或直接塗抹在您的肌膚上,然後輕輕按摩直至吸收。

查看完整資訊