Skip to product information
1 of 3

Evolve Organic Beauty

Discovery Box: Smart Ageing

Discovery Box: Smart Ageing

Regular price HK$440.00
Regular price Sale price HK$440.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who Is It For: Those who want to revive dry and mature skin.
This discovery box provides you with three simple steps to tackle the full 360 degrees of ageing, from fine lines and wrinkles, to texture and luminosity. Revive dry and mature skin with our Superfood 360 Serum , Multi Peptide 360 Moisture Cream, and our 360 Eye and Lip Contour.

All packaging from our Discovery Boxes are made from fully recyclable cardboard. So when you have removed your new products, simply pop everything into your recycling bin! This makes our boxes an easy solution to discovering a new routine in a more sustainable way.

What’s Inside?
1. 10ml Superfood 360 Serum
This lightweight serum can be used on all skin types and at any age. This advanced formulation is packed with highly effective natural superfoods which deliver comprehensive skin protection and rejuvenation benefits including improvement in, skin tone, wrinkle depth, texture and luminosity.
2. 30ml Multi Peptide 360 Moisture Cream
This new pro ageing cream is packed with superfoods and high tech green ingredients to deliver comprehensive ageing protection benefits including improvement in wrinkle depth, firmness and skin tone as well as intense hydration for normal to dry and ageing skin.
3. 15ml 360 Eye and Lip Contour
Our nourishing eye and lip cream can be used on all skin types and at any age. This advanced formulation is packed with an invigorating blend of Probiotics, which care for your skin's microbiome and deliver comprehensive skin protection and rejuvenation benefits, targeting puffiness, dark circles and working to reduce the appearance of wrinkles around the eye and lip area.

Directions For Use:
- Apply a fine layer of Superfood 360 Serum to cleansed skin, followed by an even layer of Multi Peptide 360 Moisture Cream.
- Gently pat 360 Eye and Lip Contour around the eye area and around the outside of the lips.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

Evolve Organic Beauty

抗衰老修復禮盒套裝 (三件裝)

抗衰老修復禮盒套裝 (三件裝)

定價 HK$440.00
定價 售價 HK$440.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

適合:那些想要恢復乾燥和成熟皮膚的人。
這個禮盒為您提供三個簡單的步驟來改善細紋至皺紋、皮膚柔軟度、亮度及 360度全面老化的問題。使用印加果肽 360 精華、多勝肽抗皺360保濕霜和360眼唇修護霜,使乾燥和成熟的肌膚煥發年輕活力。

我們的Discovery Boxes 所有包裝均由完全可回收的紙板製成。因此,您折開產品後,便可將整個包裝盒放進回收箱,希望能令大家支持可持續發展的護膚新方式。

套裝包括:
1. 10ml 印加果肽 360 精華
這款輕盈的精華液可用於所有皮膚類型和任何年齡。這種先進的配方含有高效的天然超級食品,可提供全面的肌膚保護和恢復活力,包括改善膚色、皺紋深度、質地和亮度。
2. 30ml 多勝肽抗皺360保濕霜
這款新的抗衰老面霜含有超級食物和高科技綠色成分,可提供全面的抗衰老功效,包括改善皺紋深度、緊緻度和膚色光澤度,以及為中性至乾燥和老化皮膚提供強效保濕力。
3. 15ml 360 眼唇修護霜
我們的滋潤眼霜和唇膏適合任何肌膚和年齡。這種先進的配方富含益生菌混合物,可呵護您的皮膚微生物群,全面保護肌膚和恢復活力,針對浮腫、黑眼圈和減少眼部和唇部周圍的皺紋。

使用方法:
- 在潔淨的皮膚上塗抹一層印加果肽 360 精華,然後均勻塗抹一層多勝肽抗皺360保濕霜,促進肌膚吸收。
- 於眼部周圍和嘴唇外側塗上360 眼唇修護霜,輕輕拍打並推開。

查看完整資訊